Prof. Dr. Prem Narayan Aryal Vice Chancellor, Institute of Science and Technology Email:prem.aryal@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Dipak Bahadur Bhandari Registrar, Institute of Science and Technology Email:dipak.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Namraj Dhami Executive Director, Institute of Science and Technology Email:namraj.dhami@iost.edu.np Assoc. Prof.Dr.Tulsiram Bhandari Controller of Examination, Institute of Science and Technology Email:tulsiram.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Thagurathi Dean, Institute of Science and Technology Email:rajesh.thagurathi@iost.edu.np Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amar Nagila Dean, Institute of Science and Technology, Faculty of Health Sciences Email:amar.nagila@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Lobsang Sherpa Dean, Engineering, Institute of Science and Technology Email:dean@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Chhewang Dorje Tamang Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:chhewang.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Sirjana Budha Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:sirjana.budha@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. karsang Chedul Gurung Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:karsang.gurung@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Yungdung Lamo Gurung Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:yungdung.gurung@iost.edu.np Mr. Karma Wangyal Lama Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:karma.lama@iost.edu.np
Mrs. Lamu Sherpa Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:lamu.sherpa@iost.edu.np Dr. Nawang Phuntsok Tamang Associate Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:nawang.tamang@iost.edu.np
Miss. Jamyang Dolma Tamang Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:jamyang.tamang@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Tenzin Choesang Towa Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:tenzin.towa@iost.edu.np
Dr. Thille Nurbu Lama Associate Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:thille.lama@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Konjok Chhetop Tamang Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:konjok.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Tsering Dadak Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:tsering.dadak@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Shang Phurpa Lama Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:shang.lama@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Karma Rapke Lama Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:karma.lama@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Chhiring Sherpa Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:chhiring.sherpa@iost.edu.np
Mr. Ngima Sherpa Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:ngima.sherpa@iost.edu.np Mr. Tsewang Gyurmey Lama Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:tsewang.lama@iost.edu.np
Dr. Amrit Tamang Associate Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:amrit.tamang@iost.edu.np Ms. Tsering Chhetan Lama Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:tsering.lama@iost.edu.np
Ms. Pema Yangdon Gurung Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:pema.gurung@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Anchal sharma Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:anchal.sharma@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Bikram shrestha Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:bikram.shrestha@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Prakash Nuepane Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:prakash.nuepane@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Niranjan Karki Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:niranjan.karki@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Madan Pokhrel Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:madan.pokhrel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Jeevan Bhujel Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:jeevan.bhujel@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Hari Chaudhary Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:hari.chaudhary@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Lalit Bhandari Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:lalit.bhandari@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Pradeep Mainali Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:pradeep.mainali@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Ramesh Sigdel Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:ramesh.sigdel@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Indra Jha Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:indra.jha@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Suman Shai Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:suman.shai@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Sudeep Khadka Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:sudeep.khadka@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Bishnu Chhetri Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:bishnu.chhetri@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Yubaraj Shukla Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email: yubraj. shukla@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Abhinav KC Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:abhinav.kc@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Salony Karki Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:salony.karki@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Chandra Pathak Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:chandra.pathak@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Darpan Pokhrel Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:darpan.pokhrel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Saugat Dhungel Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:saugat.dhungel@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Krishna Dhungana Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:krishna.dhungana@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Mohan Adhikari Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:mohan.adhikari@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Rojal Budathoki Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:rojal.budathoki@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Om Dahal Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:om.dahal@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Mukesh Bista Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:mukesh.bista@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Bibek Pandey Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:bibek.pandey@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Chirag Rai Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:Chirag.rai@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Amrita Thapa Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:amrita.thapa@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Gita Bhatta Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:gita.bhatta@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Aayush Rijal Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:aayush.rijal@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Abikal Bhandari Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:abikal.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kumkum Shah Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:kumkum.shah@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Prajita Dhakal Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:prajita.dhakal@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kabya Sharma Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:kabya.sharma@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Janak Giri Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:janak.giri@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Dipak Kunwar Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:dipak.kunwar@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Kamal Pandey Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:kamal.pandey@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.lokesh Jha Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:lokesh.jha@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Pawan Niraula Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:pawan.nirula@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Harish Subedi Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:harish.subedi@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Madhavi Nakarmi Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:madhavi.nakarmi@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Rajesh Thakur Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:rajesh.thakur@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Shiva Rai Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:shiva.rai@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Ganesh Lal Joshi Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:ganesh.joshi@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Jitbir Sherpa Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:jitbir.sherpa@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kamal Lama Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:kamal.lama@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr.Karchung Gurung Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:karchung.gurung@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Lakpa Chhojum Gurung Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:lakpa.gurung@iost.edu.np Mr.Tenzin Phuntsok Lama Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:tenzin.lama@iost.edu.np
Mrs. Wangmu Nepaling Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:wangmu.nepali@iost.edu.np Mr. Ayusidhi Tamang Assistant Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:ayusidhi.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Ang Mingma Sherpa Lama Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:angmingma.sherpalama@iost.edu.np Prof. Dr. Tashi Dolma Professor, Institute of Science and Technology, Email:tashi.dolma@iost.edu.np