Prof. Dr. Prem Narayan Aryal
Vice Chancellor,
Institute of Science and Technology
Email:prem.aryal@iost.edu.np
PProf. Dr. Dipak Bahadur Bhandari
Registrar,
Institute of Science and Technology
Email:dipak.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Namraj Dhami
Executive Director,
Institute of Science and Technology
Email:namraj.dhami@iost.edu.np
Assoc. Prof.Dr.Tulsiram Bhandari
Controller of Examination,
Institute of Science and Technology
Email:tulsiram.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Thagurathi
Dean,
Institute of Science and Technology
Email:rajesh.thagurathi@iost.edu.np
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amar Nagila
Dean,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Faculty of Health Sciences
Email:amar.nagila@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Lobsang Sherpa
Dean, Engineering,
Institute of Science and Technology
Email:dean@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Chhewang Dorje Tamang
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:chhewang.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Sirjana Budha
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:sirjana.budha@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. karsang Chedul Gurung
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:karsang.gurung@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Yungdung Lamo Gurung
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:yungdung.gurung@iost.edu.np
Mr. Karma Wangyal Lama
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:karma.lama@iost.edu.np
Mrs. Lamu Sherpa
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:lamu.sherpa@iost.edu.np
Dr. Nawang Phuntsok Tamang
Associate Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:nawang.tamang@iost.edu.np
Miss. Jamyang Dolma Tamang
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:jamyang.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Tenzin Choesang Towa
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:tenzin.towa@iost.edu.np
Dr. Thille Nurbu Lama
Associate Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:thille.lama@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Konjok Chhetop Tamang
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:konjok.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Tsering Dadak
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:tsering.dadak@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Shang Phurpa Lama
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:shang.lama@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Karma Rapke Lama
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:karma.lama@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Chhiring Sherpa
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:chhiring.sherpa@iost.edu.np
Mr. Ngima Sherpa
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:ngima.sherpa@iost.edu.np
Mr. Tsewang Gyurmey Lama
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:tsewang.lama@iost.edu.np
Dr. Amrit Tamang
Associate Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:amrit.tamang@iost.edu.np
Ms. Tsering Chhetan Lama
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:tsering.lama@iost.edu.np
Ms. Pema Yangdon Gurung
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:pema.gurung@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Anchal sharma
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:anchal.sharma@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Bikram shrestha
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:bikram.shrestha@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Prakash Nuepane
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:prakash.nuepane@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Niranjan Karki
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:niranjan.karki@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Madan Pokhrel
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:madan.pokhrel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Jeevan Bhujel
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:jeevan.bhujel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Hari Chaudhary
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:hari.chaudhary@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Lalit Bhandari
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:lalit.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Pradeep Mainali
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:pradeep.mainali@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Ramesh Sigdel
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:ramesh.sigdel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Indra Jha
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:indra.jha@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Suman Shai
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:suman.shai@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Sudeep Khadka
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:sudeep.khadka@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Bishnu Chhetri
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:bishnu.chhetri@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Yubaraj Shukla
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email: yubraj. shukla@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Abhinav KC
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:abhinav.kc@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Salony Karki
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:salony.karki@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Chandra Pathak
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:chandra.pathak@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Darpan Pokhrel
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:darpan.pokhrel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Saugat Dhungel
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:saugat.dhungel@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Krishna Dhungana
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:krishna.dhungana@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Mohan Adhikari
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:mohan.adhikari@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Rojal Budathoki
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:rojal.budathoki@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Om Dahal
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:om.dahal@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Mukesh Bista
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:mukesh.bista@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Bibek Pandey
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:bibek.pandey@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Chirag Rai
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:Chirag.rai@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Amrita Thapa
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:amrita.thapa@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Gita Bhatta
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:gita.bhatta@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Aayush Rijal
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:aayush.rijal@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Abikal Bhandari
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:abikal.bhandari@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kumkum Shah
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:kumkum.shah@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Prajita Dhakal
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:prajita.dhakal@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kabya Sharma
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:kabya.sharma@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Janak Giri
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:janak.giri@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Dipak Kunwar
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:dipak.kunwar@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kamal Pandey
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:kamal.pandey@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.lokesh Jha
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:lokesh.jha@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Pawan Niraula
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:pawan.nirula@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Harish Subedi
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:harish.subedi@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Madhavi Nakarmi
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:madhavi.nakarmi@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Rajesh Thakur
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:rajesh.thakur@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Shiva Rai
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:shiva.rai@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Ganesh Lal Joshi
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:ganesh.joshi@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Jitbir Sherpa
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:jitbir.sherpa@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Kamal Lama
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:kamal.lama@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Karchung Gurung
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:karchung.gurung@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr.Lakpa Chhojum Gurung
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:lakpa.gurung@iost.edu.np
Mr.Tenzin Phuntsok Lama
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:tenzin.lama@iost.edu.np
Mrs. Wangmu Nepaling
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:wangmu.nepali@iost.edu.np
Mr. Ayusidhi Tamang
Assistant Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:ayusidhi.tamang@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Ang Mingma Sherpa Lama
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:angmingma.sherpalama@iost.edu.np
Prof. Dr. Tashi Dolma
Professor,
Institute of Science and Technology,
Email:tashi.dolma@iost.edu.np